Prezi Best Practices and Tips

27 Jan

So far I’ve created a number of Prezi’s. The experience has started to make me think about some best practices and helpful tips.

First of all, my initial Prezi’s were information dumps. Content thrown against the Prezi wall.  However,  I wanted to give my audience more than information overload. I wanted to connect my content/ideas together.

So, with later attempts I have used the frame functionality in Prezi to pull together content/ideas and present a more cohesive argument and general overview.

Click this link to see what I mean.

Also check out the tips here: http://cloudworks.ac.uk/cloud/view/4990

Leave a Reply

